Harriman Recognizes Employees’ Longevity

Sep 13, 2011.

Harriman recognized and presented service awards to 34 employees during a recent gathering at the firm’s Auburn Headquarters, representing a collective 485 years of service.

Darryl Johnson was presented an award for 40 years of service; Dan Robbins for 35 years; and Clifton Greim, Erik Greven, Richard Marchessault, Phil Morrissette, and Mike Polley for 30 years of service. Ken Rand was recognized for 25 years of service, and Sandra Chamberlain for 20 years.

Fifteen-year service awards went to David Brown, Jeff Cormier, Mark Lee, and Penny Myrick. Steven Dunn, Susan Hathaway, Dave Hunt, Judy Johnson, Robert Klinedinst, Melissa Metivier, Matt McClenahan, Matt McGinnis, Jamie Ouellette, Keith Sanborn all were recognized for 10 years of service.

Those recognized for five years of service include Kathryn Austin, Bert Chretien, Casey Gilman, Scott Homer, Brian Laderbush, Mark Ouellette, Eric Potvin, David Reinheimer, David Story, Norm Varney, and Jeff Weymouth.

“We’re very pleased to recognize these employees who have been dedicated and committed to the firm for so long,” said Clifton Greim, president of the firm. “We’re appreciative of their contributions and especially proud to have them as part of our staff.”